School Calendar

Important Dates

Holiday Dates 2021/2022

Classes commence Monday 23rd August 2021

Last class before October break Sunday 17th October 2021

Classes Resume Monday 25th October 2021

Last class of Term for Christmas break Thursday 23rd December 2021

Classes resume Friday 7th January 2022

School Examinations Commence 23rd January each weekend until 20th February 2022.

Higher Dance SQA exams Feb/March 2022 -Written paper May 2022(to be confirmed)

RAD Exams Feb/March 2022

Last class of Term for Easter Break Sunday 10th April 2022

Classes resume Monday 25th April 2022

Rehearsals for Annual Show Monday 13th June -Friday 17th June 2022

Annual Show and Musical Theatre Show Sat 18th -Sat 25th June 2022